Workshop Brazil 2018

Flavia Costa artistic director of Unidos de Geneve together with master Caju and with the support of the company Musical Instruments Contemporary, held in August the first cultural exchange in the city of São Paulo in Brazil.

Workshops were held with the team of Contemporary musicians, from this team the teachers were:
Master Caju, Master Rafa, Duetto and Leninha.

We even had a samba lesson plot with Biju musical composer. Lili Nascimento also contributed voluntarily with the neighborhood association of Cotia, neighborhood where she was born, joined the idea of ​​samba with the social project of Cotia with her group is Brazuca.

We visited great samba schools such as Mancha Verde where we were received by President Serdan and the Carnavalesco Jorge Freitas, Rosas de Ouro, Mocidade Unida da Mooca, Mocidade Alegre, Nene da Vila Matilde, Perola Negra, Unidos do Peruche with a show from the Rio de Janeiro Tuiuti and finally Champion of the Carnival 2018, Academics of Tatuapé.

We want to deeply thank all who participated in the project and the schools that welcomed us with our open arms and also to our president Cedric Veillard and our board members.

Click below and check the pictures of 2018:
bss

Workshop Brésil 2018

Flavia Costa directeur artistique des Etats Geneve avec Maître Cashew et avec le soutien de la société Instruments de musique contemporaine, tenue en Août le premier échange culturel à São Paulo au Brésil.

Des ateliers ont été organisés avec l’équipe de musiciens contemporains, dont les professeurs étaient:
Maître Caju, Maître Rafa, Duetto et Leninha.

Nous avons même eu un plan de cours de samba avec le compositeur de musique Biju. Lili Nascimento contribuent également volontairement à l’association de quartier Cotia amis, le quartier où elle est née, a rejoint l’idée samba avec le projet social de Cotia avec son group’m Brazuca.

Nous avons reçu la visite des écoles de samba grandes comme Mancha Verde où nous avons été accueillis par le président Serdan et Carnaval Jorge Freitas, Golden Roses, de la Jeunesse Unie de Mooca, de la jeunesse Alegre, Nene de Vila Matilde, Perola Negra, les États Peruche avec Rio le spectacle Tuiuti et enfin Champion du Carnaval 2018, Universitaires de Tatuapé.

Nous tenons à remercier vivement tous ceux qui ont participé au projet et les écoles qui nous ont accueillis à bras ouverts et aussi à notre président Cédric Veillard et nos membres du conseil d’administration.

Cliquez ci-dessous et vérifiez les photos des 2018:
bss