Samba Chat

papo

We prepared this special Link to talk about Samba, here you will find interviews, tips and lots of information about Samba all over Switzerland and the world, let’s talk about samba together, follow our main videos and be sure to leave your opinion, after all here is the “Samba Talk”.

First Brazilian block animated carnival of Freiburg
14. February 2018 – 14:57

By Carlo Pisani

Carnival in Switzerland, or Fastnacht in German, has several traditions and even different dates. But certainly nothing of samba, rolled up and sequin … until now. This year the Carnival des Bolzes of the city of Friborg incorporated a Brazilian block to the official parade celebrating the 200th anniversary of the founding of the city of Nova Friburgo in the State of Rio de Janeiro by a fearless group of Swiss emigrants.

Carnival des Bozes has been happening since 1968, a year remembered by one of the blocks with a “flower power” interpretation: young grandchildren and granddaughters of hippies dressed up as hippies, throwing foamy cobblestones in the audience to remind them of the fighting spirit of the time. But that was a long, long time ago. And what came next was the Brazilians – or rather, a mixture of Swiss, Portuguese, Brazilians, even Germans.

The Queen of the Battery was legitimate Carioca, and pulled the block to the end with elegance and sensuality without vulgarity. The drums, a mockery of amateur musicians and samba lovers, kept up the gauntlet, while floats transported Miss Switzerland from last year delivering confetti and smiles to the brave audience who faced almost negative temperatures, rain and almost snow in favor of the revelry.
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
This video shows caixa patterns “em baixo” of São Paulo samba schools.

This video shows caixa patterns “em baixo” of Rio de Janeiro samba schools.

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-
Check out the interview with the Duo of the 2 repiques of Gold of the samba school of São Paulo Golden Roses

Visit the headquarters of the Rosas de Ouro school in São Paulo Brazil - solo of repiques with Duetto, Lucas Eduardo and Hebert Bruno. Thank you for always teaching good things, you are 1000 note! Thank you Golden Roses!

Chat de Samba

papo

Nous avons préparé ce lien spécial pour parler de Samba, ici vous trouverez des interviews, des conseils et beaucoup d’informations sur Samba partout en Suisse et dans le monde, parlons de samba ensemble, suivons nos vidéos principales et nous sommes sûrs de laisser votre avis, après tout voici le « Samba Talk ».

Entretien avec Thalita Santos et Mariana Braga au festival de Carabassamba à Majorque.

Premier carnaval animé du carnaval de Fribourg
14. février 2018 – 14:57

Par Carlo Pisani

Carnaval en Suisse, ou Fastnacht en allemand, a plusieurs traditions et même des dates différentes. Mais certainement rien de samba, roulé et sequin … jusqu’à maintenant. Cette année, le Carnaval des Bolzes ville de Fribourg est entré dans un bloc brésilien à la parade officielle, célébrant le 200e anniversaire de la fondation de la ville de Nova Friburgo, État de Rio de Janeiro, par un groupe d’intrépides émigrants suisses.

Carnaval des Bozes tenues depuis 1968, se souvient l’un des blocs avec une interprétation « Flower Power »: les jeunes petits-fils et petites-filles de costumes d’époque des hippies (les) hippies, jetant des pavés de mousse dans le public de se rappeler l’esprit de défi du temps. Mais c’était il y a très, très longtemps. Et ce qui est arrivé ensuite, ce sont les Brésiliens – ou plutôt un mélange de Suisses, de Portugais, de Brésiliens et même d’Allemands.

La reine de la batterie était légitime Carioca, et a tiré le bloc à la fin avec élégance et sensualité sans vulgarité. L’apparence de la batterie de musiciens amateurs et amateurs de samba, a gardé sa galanterie tandis que les flotteurs ont porté la Miss Suisse l’année dernière distribution de confettis et sourit à la foule en colère qui fait face à presque zéro températures, la pluie et la neige presque à cause de réjouissance.
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Cette vidéo montre les phrasés de caixa « em baixo » des écoles de samba de São Paulo.

Cette vidéo montre les phrasés de caixa « em baixo » des écoles de samba de Rio de Janeiro.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Découvrez l’interview du Duo des 2 repiques d’Or de l’école de samba de São Paulo Golden Roses

Visitez le siège de l'école Rosas de Ouro à São Paulo au Brésil - solo de repiques avec Duetto, Lucas Eduardo et Hebert Bruno. Merci de toujours enseigner de bonnes choses, tu es 1000 note! Merci les roses d'or!